This is us!

We are absolutely delighted to announce the launch of our debut album ‘This is us!’ In celebration of our 10 year anniversary we have professionally recorded 15 of our all time favourite songs and produced a CD we are so very proud of!

Order your very own copy now. Thank you so much for your support and we really hope you enjoy having Vocal Dimension Chorus on demand!

Tracks include:

  • Sisters are doin' it for themselves
  • Holding out for a hero
  • Sweet dreams (are made of this)
  • One day like this
  • Valerie
  • A thousand years
  • For good
  • Something
  • Jerusalem
  • Somewhere
  • Le canon
  • Engel
  • Lean on me
  • Seasons of love
  • This is me

Special price of £10 if collected from a VDC member or digitally downloaded!
 or just £12 inc P&P (UK only)

This is us

It’s super easy to get your very own CD, simply click below to pay by PayPal

£12 including P&P to be delivered to your door (UK only).
How many CDs would like?

or £10 if collected from a VDC member.
How many CDs would like?
Name of VDC member to collect


or £10 if downloaded from our website directly to your device.
This is Us! - Digital Download. (ONE download)
Please note, the download links will be emailed to your PayPal email address.