Please come along and see us at any of these events.

(other than those listed as Private Events).
 

You are also welcome to visit any of our Tuesday night rehearsals

 
Date Event Venue
Every Tuesday
7.30pm - 10pm
Chorus Rehearsal
All Welcome!

Please note:
From 1 January 2024 all rehearsals will all be held at:
Manorfield Primary School
Sangers Drive
Horley
RH6 8AL
 

Sunday 16th June
3pm - 3.30pm
Reigate Festival Reigate Methodist Church
53 High St, Reigate RH2 9AE
Monday 1st July
Evening
Sing out
(Private Event)
St. Johnís College, Cambridge
Tuesday 2nd July
Tuesday 20th August
Tuesday 27th August
 
No Rehearsal No Rehearsal
Thursday 5th December
6-10pm
Christmas Concert St Maryís Church Reigate, Chart Lane, Reigate RH2 7RN
Thursday 12th December
8pm
Lion and Lamb Lodge
(Private Event)
London
Tuesday 17th December VDC Christmas Party TBC
2025
Friday 31st Jan -
Sunday 2nd Feb
Eastbourne Retreat Cavendish Hotel, Eastbourne
Friday 9th -
Sunday 11th May
Regional Convention The Octagon Centre, Clarkson Street, Sheffield S10 2TQ

 Vocal Dimension Chorus is not responsible for the content of external web sites.

Our diary page was last updated on